Siergio shares the tracklist to his forthcoming album “This Will Hurt”

We are happy to introduce you to the tracklist for “This Will Hurt”.¬†

The album features 13 of Siergio’s most personal songs.¬†Featuring all new productions from Dj Cool. The album was Executive Produced and Art Directed by RK Jackson. Engineered by Dillon Lawter. We will announce the release date soon.


News Updates

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *